End of Season awards presented

LAST NIGHT the club held their End of Season awards at the Royal Hotel. Chairperson Niall Harkiss presented the awards, alongside treasurer Dale Finlayson, and management team of Stuart and Andrew Ross, who applauded the winners for their efforts and celebrated the togetherness of the squad.

The following winners were announced:

  • Players' Player of the Year: John Skinner
  • Runner up: Jon Campbell
  • Young Player of the Year (shared): Adam MacDonald & Cameron Mackintosh
  • Committee Player of the Year: John Skinner
  • Top Goalscorer (with 11 goals): Scott Miller
  • Goal of the Season: Lewis Ross

Congratulations and well done to each player.

Other News Items

Social Media

St Duthus FC are proudly sponsored by

St Duthus Football Club © 2016, 2017, 2018 - Site developed by K & N Concepts Ltd